聯絡資訊
FUZETEC TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

富致科技台北總部

24890 新北市五股區五工五路60號
Tel. 886-2-8990 2113 FAX: 886-2-8990 2110

mail@fuzetec.com.tw


Fuzetec China Office

Fuzetec Technology (Suzhou) Co., LTD

王政/Frank Wang

江蘇省蘇州市相城區採蓮路1039號開元銀座B座805室

Tel. 86-512-6586 0239 
Mobile: 86-134 0507 4179
Fax: 86-512-6586 0236
frank_w@fuzetec.com.tw

Fuzetec Technology (Dongguan) Co., LTD

翁绍桓/Eric Weng

廣東省東莞市樟木頭南博商業廣場三樓商務寫字樓F-332室

Tel. 86-769-8343 5168 ; 86-769-8102 8126
Mobile: 86-135 3908 8051
Fax: 86-7698343 5138
eric@fuzetec.com.tw

Fuzetec North America Office

Mr. Don Budge (N.A. Sales Director)
49 Brasero Lane Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Tel. 925-309-9799
dbudge@fuzetec.net

Fuzetec Technology Korea Office

Mr. Lee, Jae Yoon (Korea Sales Manager)
Room 501, Yurim B/D, 254 Baekjegobun-ro, Songpa-gu,
Seoul 138-838, Korea
Tel. (02)3452-2288(Rep.)
anexgo@unitel.co.kr

North America Manufacturing Rep.

State of CT, RI, MA, NH, ME,VT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, WV, KY, OH, IN, IL & MI

Treetop Technacal Products

Mr. Steven Markos
19 Norfolk Avenue - South Eatson, MA 02375
Tel: 508-238-3133 FAX: 508-230-9633
sales@treetoptech.com

State of Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee and Florida

EQC Southeast

Jim Gates (President)
2300 Bethelview Rd. Suite 110-244 Cumming GA 30040
TEL: 770-886-3026; Cell: 770-314-8138 FAX: 740-888-00454
jim@eqcse.com

State of New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania

Seaco Inc.

Mr. Gary Edelson (Sales Engineer)
P.O. Box 186, Monmouth Jct, NJ08852
TEL: 732-821-4100; Cell: 732-261-3694 FAX: 732-821-1473
gary_seaco@comcast.net  

 

聯絡表單
姓名*
公司名*
電話
傳真
手機號碼
E-mail*
內容
驗證碼